Effective Date: 2026
To ensure the operation of the Service, a random identifier (UUID) is used, which is stored in your browser's local storage (localStorage), along with the texts of thoughts and messages sent by you within active rooms.
We do not require registration, phone numbers, email addresses, or real names. Chat history is automatically deleted upon leaving the room or after the session TTL (Time-To-Live) expires in the database.
User data is not transferred to third-party organizations and is used exclusively to support the operation of the matching and chat algorithms.
← Return to Home